NAB News

CIArb North America Branch (NAB) is pleased to announce the launch of its Young Members Group (YMG). The North America Branch has appointed M. Imad Khan ACIArb as the first chair of the NAB YMG. As the new YMG Chair, Mr. Khan has also been elected to NAB’s Board of Directors. Mr. Khan ACIArb is […]

Message From The Chair

Dear NAB Colleagues, On behalf of the Board of Directors, I would like to share a few progress updates as well as a bit of information about certain new initiatives. I intend to report to you at the close of each Quarter so that you are kept informed of North America Branch activity and opportunities […]

MESSAGE FROM THE CHAIR May 5, 2019 Dear NAB Colleagues, It was a great honor to be elected chair of the North America Branch at the first Board of Directors meeting after last week’s AGM. I very much look forward to meeting as many of you as possible and to working with the following excellent […]

Congratulations to New Board

The Board of Directors offers hearty congratulations to the following Fellows on being newly elected to the Board: Ava Borrasso (Miami) Christina Cárdenas (Miami) Sandra Jeskie (San Diego / Philadelphia) Katherine Smith Dedrick (Denver) Deborah Mastin (Miami) David Huebner (Southern California) Congratulations as well to the following additional directors: Orlando Cabrera (Mexico City) (who joins […]

« Newer Posts