Chapters

Atlanta

Formed in February 2009, the Atlanta Chapter is composed of all members located in the states of Georgia, North Carolina and South Carolina.

The current Chair of the Atlanta Chapter is Rebecca Lunceford Kolb. She may be contacted at:

Councill Gunnemann & Chally
Telephone: +1 404 407 5471
Email: RKolb@cgc-law.com


Boston

Formed in January 2020, the Boston Chapter is composed of all members located in the States of Massachusetts, Rhode Island, Vermont, New Hampshire, and Maine. The current Co-Chairs of the Boston Chapter are Merriann Panarella and Wendy Venoit. They can be contacted at:

Merriann Panarella
Email: mmpanarella@yahoo.com

Wendy Venoit
Email: wvenoit@cozen.com

The Chapter steering committee comprises Jonathan Fitch, John Bulman, Jeremy Bloomenthal, Jerry Cohen, Prof. Christopher Gibson, Daniel V. Ward, Conna Weiner, William Zucker.


Chicago

Formed in May 2007, the Chicago Chapter is composed of all members located in the States of Illinois, Minnesota, Wisconsin, Indiana and Michigan.

The current Chair of the Chicago Chapter is Terry F. Moritz. He can be contacted at:

Moritz Law
Telephone: +1-312-516-5707
Email: Terry@MoritzLaw.com


Rocky Mountain

Formed in November 2011, the Rocky Mountain Chapter is composed of all members located in the States of Colorado, Arizona, Montana and Utah.

The current Chair of the Rocky Mountain Chapter is David Wilson. He can be contacted at:

Sherman & Howard LLC
Telephone: +1-303-299-8382
Email: DWilson@shermanhoward.com


Los Angeles

Formed in May 2007, the Los Angeles Chapter is composed of members located in southern portion of the State of California from Monterey south to the Mexican border.

The current Chair of the Los Angeles Chapter is Peter Neumann, LLM (ICA), FCIArb. He can be contacted at:

Neumann PC
Telephone: +1 310 938-8919
Email: pneumann@neumannarbitration.com


Mexico

Formed in May 2007, the Mexico Chapter is composed of all members located in the Country of Mexico.

The current Chair of the Mexico Chapter is Reynaldo Urtiaga. He can be contacted at:

Bryan González Vargas & Gonzáles Baz
Telephone: +52 (55) 5279-3600
Email: RUrtiaga@bryanlex.com


Miami

Formed in October 2018, the Miami Chapter is composed of all members located in the State of Florida.

The current Chair of the Miami Chapter is M. Cristina Cárdenas. She can be contacted at:

Telephone: +1-786-747-0204
E-mail: ccardenas@reedsmith.com


Pennsylvania and Ohio

Formed in March of 2022, the Pennsylvania and Ohio Chapter comprises all members located in Pennsylvania and Ohio.

The current Chapter Chairs are Thomas O. Crist and Charles T. Kotuby, Jr. who may be contacted at:

Thomas O. Crist
Telephone: +1 216 363 6108
Email: tcrist@beneschlaw.com

Charles T. Kotuby, Jr.
Telephone: +1 202 378 3362
E-mail: Charles.kotuby@pitt.edu


San Diego

In formation, the San Diego Chapter will comprise all members located in San Diego County, California.

For more information and to get involved, please contact Board member Sandra Jeskie at jeskie@duanemorris.com


San Francisco Bay Area

Formed in June 2008, the San Francisco Bay Area Chapter is composed of members located in the northern portion of the State of California from Monterey north to the Oregon border.

The current co-chair of the San Francisco Bay Area Chapter is John Burritt McArthur. He can be contacted at:

John Burritt McArthur / Berkeley
The Law Office of John Burritt McArthur
Email: UMACS1@aol.com


Seattle

The Seattle Chapter is composed of all members located in the States of Washington, Oregon and Idaho.

The current Chair of the Seattle Chapter is Peter R. Day DESS, FCIArb. He can be contacted at:

Mercer Island Arbitration Chambers International, LLC
Telephone: +1-tel:+ (206) 372-7186
Email: peterrday@comcast.com


Texas

Formed in May 2007, the Texas Chapter is composed of all members located in the State of Texas.

The current Chair of the Texas Chapter is Lionel (Lonnie) M. Schooler. He can be contacted at:

Jackson Walker LLC
Telephone: +1-713-752-4516
Email: LSchooler@jw.com


Washington, D.C.

Formed in May 2007, the Washington, D.C. Chapter is composed of all members located in the District of Columbia, Maryland, and Northern Virginia.

The current Co-Chairs of the Washington Chapter are Susan Franck and Charles (Chip) Rosenberg. They can be contacted at:

Susan Franck
American University, Washington College of Law
Telephone: +1 202 274 4362
Email: sfranck@wcl.american.edu

Chip Rosenberg
King & Spalding
Telephone: +1 202 626 5503
Email: crosenberg@kslaw.com