Chapters

Atlanta

Formed in February 2009, the Atlanta Chapter is composed of all members located in the states of Georgia, North Carolina and South Carolina.

The current Chair of the Atlanta Chapter is Hillary Kinsey Lukacs. She can be contacted at:

Morris, Manning, & Martin, LLP
Telephone: +1-404-504-5492
Email: hkinsey@mmmlaw.com


Boston

Formed in January 2020, the Boston Chapter is composed of all members located in the States of Massachusetts, Rhode Island, Vermont, New Hampshire, and Maine. The current Co-Chairs of the Boston Chapter are Merriann Panarella and Wendy Venoit. They can be contacted at:

Merriann Panarella
Email: mmpanarella@yahoo.com

Wendy Venoit
Email: wvenoit@hinckleyallen.com

The Chapter steering committee comprises Jonathan Fitch, John Bulman, and Colin Farmers, Jeremy Bloomenthal, Jerry Cohen, Prof. Christopher Gibson, Ellen Gilley, Daniel V. Ward, Conna Weiner, William Zucker.


Chicago

Formed in May 2007, the Chicago Chapter is composed of all members located in the States of Illinois, Minnesota, Wisconsin, Indiana and Michigan.

The current Chair of the Chicago Chapter is Terry F. Moritz. He can be contacted at:

Moritz Law
Telephone: +1-312-516-5707
Email: Terry@MoritzLaw.com


Denver

Formed in November 2011, the Denver Chapter is composed of all members located in the States of Colorado, Arizona, Montana and Utah.

The current Chair of the Denver Chapter is David Wilson. He can be contacted at:

Sherman & Howard LLC
Telephone: +1-303-299-8382
Email: DWilson@shermanhoward.com


Houston

Formed in May 2007, the Houston Chapter is composed of all members located in the State of Texas.

The current Chair of the Houston Chapter is Lionel (Lonnie) M. Schooler. He can be contacted at:

Jackson Walker LLC
Telephone: +1-713-752-4516
Email: LSchooler@jw.com


Los Angeles

Formed in May 2007, the Los Angeles Chapter is composed of members located in southern portion of the State of California from Monterey south to the Mexican border.

The current Chair of the Los Angeles Chapter is Marcio Vasconcellos. He can be contacted at:

Musick Peeler LLC
Telephone: +1-213-629-7945
Email: M.Vasconcellos@musickpeeler.com


Mexico

Formed in May 2007, the Mexico Chapter is composed of all members located in the Country of Mexico.

The current Chair of the Mexico Chapter is Reynaldo Urtiaga. He can be contacted at:

Bryan González Vargas & Gonzáles Baz
Telephone: +52 (55) 5279-3600
Email: RUrtiaga@bryanlex.com


Miami

Formed in October 2018, the Miami Chapter is composed of all members located in the State of Florida.

The current Chair of the Miami Chapter is Gary Birnberg. He can be contacted at:

JAMS
Telephone: +1-305-371-5267
E-mail: gbirnberg@jamsadr.com


San Diego

In formation, the San Diego Chapter will comprise all members located in San Diego County, California.

For more information and to get involved, please contact Board member Sandra Jeskie at jeskie@duanemorris.com


San Francisco Bay Area

Formed in June 2008, the San Francisco Bay Area Chapter is composed of members located in the northern portion of the State of California from Monterey north to the Oregon border.

The current co-chairs of the San Francisco Bay Area Chapter are Sarah E. Reynolds and Akari Atoyama-Little. They can be contacted at:

Sarah E. Reynolds / Palo Alto
Mayer Brown
Email: SReynolds@MayerBrown.com

Akari Atoyama-Little / San Francisco
Morrison & Foerster LLP
Email: AAtoyamaLittle@mofo.com


Seattle

The Seattle Chapter is composed of all members located in the States of Washington, Oregon and Idaho.

The current Chair of the Seattle Chapter is Bryan J. Branon. He can be contacted at:

Email: Bryan@BranonsADR.com


Washington

Formed in May 2007, the Washington Chapter is composed of all members located in the District of Columbia, Maryland, and Northern Virginia.

The current Chair of the Washington Chapter is Elizabeth Sandza. She can be contacted at:

Wilson Elser LLC
Telephone: +1-202-626-7660
Email: Elizabeth.Sandza@wilsonelser.com