The Board of Directors offers hearty congratulations to the following Fellows on being newly elected to the Board:

Ava Borrasso (Miami)

Christina Cárdenas (Miami)

Sandra Jeskie (San Diego / Philadelphia)

Katherine Smith Dedrick (Denver)

Deborah Mastin (Miami)

David Huebner (Southern California)

Congratulations as well to the following additional directors:

Orlando Cabrera (Mexico City) (who joins the Board as an additional director appointee to fill a vacancy opened by the resignation of a Director after the notice of election was sent)

Peter Rosen (Los Angeles) (who joins the board as an incoming Chapter chair representative)

This is the most diverse slate of incoming Directors in NAB history, and we are delighted that the Board is moving decisively toward inclusiveness on all axes.

Thank you to our outgoing Directors for their service to the Branch:

David Wilson

Herfried Wöss

John Garman

Perry Granof

Whit Engle

Sally Harpole

Tom Cunningham